top of page


Rising UK Hard Rockers, Molly Karloff released their debut album 'Breaking Out' on October 6th 2023 via Molly Makes Records.

*Information provided by our partners SanPR*

To date, MOLLY KARLOFF have been featured as Planet Rock’s track of the week and on their main playlist for the single, She Said. The popular alt-rockers have also garnered strong media support for all of their previous releases, with Powerplay Magazine describing the band’s work as “straight to the naughty centre, ballsy rock” - 9/10. Fireworks Magazine went further, proclaiming the band as: “what Royal Blood might sound like if they wrote some good songs to go alongside their riffs.” And in a hugely positive reaction, Hard Rock Hell Magazine echoed other sentiments, calling their music ‘an assault on your brain sort of music, smashing its way into your head and staying there in a fabulous way and I bloody love it!’

This powerful Oxford-based trio, comprised of Simon Gee (Vocals, Guitar), Dan Podbery (bass) and Jowie Adkins (Drums), has already stunned audiences with their high energy performances throughout the country. Festival appearances and tour supports are also in place for the remainder of the year.

With the release of the band’s debut album, Breaking Out, on the horizon, nothing can stop the band. The record has been crafted by Grammy award-winning producer, Mike Exeter (Black Sabbath, Tony Iommi, Judas Priest, Cradle of Filth, Those Damn Crows, Massive Wagons) and it’s a fascinating journey that ignites the senses—an album that boasts gigantic choruses, colossal riffs, and infectious grooves. - SanPR

Breaking Out Tracklisting:

01 You Dont Know My Name

02 In the Night

03 Higher Than The Sun

04 Faceless

05 Cult of Personality

06 Breaking Out

07 Black Flame

08 Automatic

09 Aint Gonna Dance

10 Broken Crown.

Novacaine Rating:


Stream Now:




First Edition Coming Soon!

bottom of page